play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service...

    By Dean C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was simply superb to deal with, he described the Jaguar perfectly gave a good price for mine, could not have been simpler....will definitely be using FTC for my next purchases.


  • 5

    Awesome car, fantastic experience!

    By Daniel T on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I started looking for a Mercedes E63 estate a few weeks ago and came across one at FTC Leasing. I arranged with James to pop down and view the car and I was delighted to see the condition of the car was exactly as presented online. On arrival I was given space and time to view the vehicle and shown all the information. James was clearly very knowledgeable but also took the time to talk through the paperwork without any pressure. The entire experience was incredibly professional from start to end. James was attentive and his attention to detail was superb. I would certainly recommend to friends and family and if I decided to purchase again, I would definitely give James a call.


  • 5

    Greast purchase!

    By Sanjay R on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an S-Class from FTC in March 2017. I'd been shortlisting a lot of the same models on autotrader for almost 3 months waiting for quite a hard to find interior spec. FTC posted their S-class and within 24 hours, I had spoken to James to arrange a viewing. Saw the car the next afternoon and left with my new s-class same day. Paper work and payment all completed seamlessly. It's a pleasure being reminded the service you receive from a family run business who take genuine pride over their cars. It definitely made the drive home in the new car much more rewarding after buying it from them!


  • 5

    Black E63S purchase

    By Allan T on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm from Northern Ireland and I have been looking for an E63 S for some time now. I first made contact with James from FTC about a month ago. Within a few weeks I was the owner of the car I had been looking for in the colour and spec I wanted. Nothing was too much trouble for James and he was available on the phone at any time of the day including weekends which suited me due to work commitments. The car was presented in immaculate condition and James was able to talk through and explain every function and aspect of the car in detail. I am just loving owning an E63 S and it has exceeded all my expecrations. I have no plans to change the car for a while but when I do I will definitely be in touch with James. I now would have no hesitation to purchase a car from FTC without physically viewing it as I now know that James is genuine guy and he wouldn't stock or sell anything but the best! Thanks James! Allan N. Ireland


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Adrian G on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly knowledgable, great service, quality cars.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend FTC to friends.

    By Richard K on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely cls shooting brake from FTC's James Aitken. James made the sale easy for me as I am living in Ireland and didn't see the car until I took delivery of it in Ireland. The car didn't disappoint, very happy with it. Would be happy to recommend FTC to friends.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!!

    By Gwyn R on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased an Audi A5 3.0 litre TDI Quattro S line Black Edition from FTC Leasing. It was described by David and James as an exceptional example for the model and is faultless. I travelled 270 miles to pick the car up and I was not disappointed. Car was accurately described and the condition was amazing!! For a 4 year old car it felt like I was sitting in a brand new vehicle. Great sales service and very helpful in all aspects of the sale! I'm already considering of buying my next car from these guys!


  • 5

    Superb attention to detail

    By Simon H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used FTC leasing 3 times in the past 4 years and cannot give them enough credit for the care they take in making sure that the cars they sell are as 'showroom' prepared as possible. The after sales care is also a big draw factor for me, and recently I had a bad experience with another dealer and realised what a great all round service FTC offer.


  • 5

    Smart company with smart vehicles

    By Nick W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased several vehicles from FTC and I have always found them to be straight, honest and reliable. The cars are always handed over in an excellent condition and in a time orderly fashion. On a number of occasions they have also re-purchased the vehicle once I've fished with them.


  • 5

    Aston Martin V8 Vantage buyer experience

    By James M on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing, having trekked around the UK viewing 8 AM's before this one, to finally meet a company who represent their cars totally honestly and only say "excellent condition" if they mean it! Great cars presented in a comfortable and private environment with absolutely zero sales pressure. Just enthusiastic and knowledgable feedback and information, and a willingness post sale to offer advice. By far the best Aston I saw and what felt like a realistic price, thank you FTC.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE