play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Aston Martin V8 Vantage buyer experience

    By James M on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing, having trekked around the UK viewing 8 AM's before this one, to finally meet a company who represent their cars totally honestly and only say "excellent condition" if they mean it! Great cars presented in a comfortable and private environment with absolutely zero sales pressure. Just enthusiastic and knowledgable feedback and information, and a willingness post sale to offer advice. By far the best Aston I saw and what felt like a realistic price, thank you FTC.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Alex J on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had an incredibly easy and painless experience purchasing another car through FTC Leasing. Experienced, knowledgable and professional with a relaxed and friendly approach, nothing is too much trouble for James and David and their honesty and straightforwardness is a refreshing change to stark showrooms with bad coffee and shiny suited salesmen. I'd highly recommend FTC leasing and we'll undoubtedly be purchasing more cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Company. Great Value Cars.

    By James D on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes- CLS 350d AMG Line premium plus from FTC. The car had done 3500 miles and was described as in showroom condition. It was everything FTC said and more. Both James and David Aitken were extremely helpful and attentive throughout the entire transaction. i bought the car for my wife who did not particularly want to change her car, but after just four days of ownership,she is a now complete convert to this model. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company and its Directors in their ability to supply truly excellent vehicles at great value. The next time I decide to change one of our cars James and David will be my first port of call. James Driscoll MBE


  • 5

    B250e Mercedes

    By Mark E on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    FTC Leasing made buying a new car for my wife really easy, straight talking and with a great depth of knowledge James had all the right answers! When compared to buying from a main agent FTP win hands down. I have called them a couple of times since collecting the vehicle to ask about some of the cars features and they still exhibit the same level of customer care regardless. I can’t recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Excellent personal service.

    By Jeremy A on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a fairly limited wishlist that I discussed with FTC, and within a short space of time they had come up with a most suitable vehicle with which I'm very pleased. It had been carefully checked over and vetted and I appreciated very much the personal and interested service. No rush, no nonsense. Brilliant!


  • 5

    From London to New Zealand

    By Peter L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes E63 AMG S BiTurbo from the guys at FTC. I can confirm that the process couldn’t have been easier. From the time of the initial contact (which for me was a Saturday night my time in New Zealand) everything went to plan……and remember I had only seen this car in pictures, so I was very reliant on the honesty of the seller. When it arrived it did not disappoint, the car was everything and more than I expected. So would I trade with FTC again… ‘without a doubt’ (I am always looking at their stock list in the hope that another gem in my price range may appear). So once again guys thanks for the great service, contact and honesty.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car & Brilliant Sales

    By Terry W on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a high spec car and with living on the Channel Islands the nearly new car market is very limited therefore I was looking through Autotrader online when I came across FTC Leasing. After a few emails James at FTC suggested a BMW 535d Touring with top spec. Looking at the pictures supplied, detailed specification emailed to me, reviews on FTC website and general reviews of the car I decided this was the car for me. Spending circa £30k+ without even seeing or test driving the car can be an unnerving experience to some........but, James & David game me total confidence. So, a few emails later and a week wait for me and I went over to collect my new car. It was even BETTER than the pictures and even more so, after buying many many cars over the years I don't think I have ever met before 2 genuine & honest guys than James & David. Nothing was too much trouble, no waffle and they make a great cup of tea! You would not get better quality high spec cars anywhere else. Thanks, Terry


  • 5

    An excellent trade in experience

    By Richard E on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car always tugs at the emotions of trust and at the back of the mind, an element of a "leap of faith". Going through the process remotely, with only photographs and the offered description heightens those feelings to their maximum. This was my recent situation when I was looking to trade in my Mercedes C350 for a CLS 350 shooting brake. It was time to leave the coupe's behind. Trawling online, I came across FTC Leasing who had a great looking example of what I was after. Being over 150 miles away and not having the luxury of popping down to giving it the once over, I had to resort to the process of discussing and agreeing a deal in principle. Dealing with James at FTC was a pleasure. All of my questions were answered and a fair deal was agreed. Upon collecting my vehicle I was extremely impressed with the high standard of finishing and presentation. The entire buying experience was effortless and above all fair. An excellent and reassuring experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Kevin M on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for a Mercedes CLS Shooting Brake and came across FTC Leasing. On arrival, we instantly found the car to be in superb condition. The presentation of the car was first class and we got to look around the vehicle at our own pace, with no pressure which was just a more enjoyable experience. The initial contact through to completion of the purchase, was all very professional and a pleasure. James and David have excellent traditional values and we would return with out a doubt and would recommend with out question. Thanks again. Kevin.


  • 5

    Perfect to deal with

    By Stuart T on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend James and FTC leasing. The car was precisely as described. James was a joy to deal with - really helpful service. Money permitting - I will be back :-)


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE