play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes AMG GTs

    By Ian W on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & informative, nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car & brilliant service

    By Muz A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was in excellent condition inside and out, exactly as described and meticulously prepared. Very professional service from the initial call through to collection and even afterwards when a couple of bits needed sorting out it was hassle-free. Would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Mercedes slk 250 amg cdi

    By Mark G on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with James and David at ftc leasing, a pleasure to do business with no pressure at all when viewing the car, very helpful with the exchange and showing me how the instruments work , thanks again mark and Tracey


  • 5

    First class

    By Frankie A on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve dealt with FTC before and have again found them to be first class in all aspects. On arrival,the car was everything as described in their advertisement,and ready for collection. James and David are throughly knowledgable on the vehicles for sale,and nothing was too much trouble,a hassle free and enjoyable experience,,I’ll certainly be dealing with this company again


  • 5

    My Dream Range Rover

    By Ciaran K on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at a lots of Range Rovers before dealing with FTC and not one of them lived up to their description. Their standard as obviously second to none. My car is just over 18 months old and you would think it’s come straight out of the showroom. I will 100% be using FTC again in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Deen C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    FTC Leasing was brilliant great service and excellent experience. The car was in immaculate condition the deal went really smoothly no problems. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Premium products sold by professionals.

    By Ben O on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my recent experience. Car was even better than described and I found the guys to be very honest and obliging. I know where my first port of call will be for my next car. Proper motor trade professionals.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Jack T on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I needed a Skoda Superb Laurin and Klement for Executive Airport transfers - FTC sourced the perfect example - James collected me from the Station - Excellent Customer Service throughout - I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great car & Great experience

    By Den F on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience based on two factors. Quality and customer service. Very happy with my purchase so far. The car was exactly what I wanted and more. Customer Service was great. They are a very knowledgeable, and experienced family run company. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Smartcar Brabus

    By Juwon B on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a guy who was an absolute pleasure to do business with. I'm more than happy with the vehicle I brought. It was a very well looked after car and all paperwork checked out just fine. Location was also nice and inviting too.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE