play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience.

    By Richard E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an easy sale as the car sold itself really! James and David were nothing but friendly and helpful and very knowledgable. Communication is easy and even now after the sale there are emails back and forth checking on the final paperwork and just checking in with me on how I like the vehicle and if there’s any more help they can give. Real pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    High recommend

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish great service. I would highlyrecommended FTC to anyone.


  • 5

    Honest and flexible

    By Anthony K on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased two BMW’s from this dealer. First the 640 and now the X5. Both cars were immaculate and came with a very high spec. I found them very easy to deal with and felt they went over and above on both occasions to ensure I got the deal that was right for me. I found them flexible and honest, a rare thing in the used car industry. I would highly recomend.


  • 5

    Car Buying made stress-free and pleasurable

    By Mark H on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to buy my car from FTC Leasing. From the outset the principal was most helpful and completely open, honest and transparent, making the whole process as simple as possible for me, including taxing the car and transferring a personal plate ready for collection. The post sale follow up has been excellent, answering my questions on some of the more complex operations of the car. Overall extremely nice people to do business with and I would unhesitatingly recommend them to friends and family looking to source a quality high end vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent overall

    By Lynsey F on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent communication. Would highly recommend FTC Leasing.


  • 5

    Mercedes E300 amg hybrid

    By Gulfam D on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really thankful of James Ftc leasing for a great service i bought the Mercedes E300 hybrid amg it was in immaculate condition great drive well recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK

    By Jordan R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - honest, friendly, and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend! Thanks so much I absolutely love my new car!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Chris G on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very professional and friendly company. Car is spot on and they go the extra mile to help. Would use them again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mercedes AMG GTs

    By Ian W on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & informative, nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car & brilliant service

    By Muz A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was in excellent condition inside and out, exactly as described and meticulously prepared. Very professional service from the initial call through to collection and even afterwards when a couple of bits needed sorting out it was hassle-free. Would definitely do business with them again.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE