play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 6 Series Gran Coupe

    By Sundeep R on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. James was quick with his email responses and answered all our questions. When we went to view the car, there was no hard sell and he demonstrated all the benefits of the car and the gadgets! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Class From Start To Finish

    By Ashley G on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, thank you James and David. From initial enquiry through to handover the process was flawless. Much better experience than I received at my main dealer! Top guys, top vehicle!


  • 5

    Main dealer quality but not main dealer prices

    By Steve R on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with FTC were spot on and exactly how buying a used car should be in my opinion. We had good banter, intelligent conversations and ultimately the result was that I received a very good PX for my car and a very fair price on a beautiful epic new motor. The deal was good for me and good for FTC as I found a bottle of Dom Perignon vintage champagne waiting at home for me the next day thanking me for my business, nice touch and helps to keep Mrs R on side : ) Some might say obviously FTC got the better deal but we need good companies like this to stay in business and make decent profits as otherwise where will we buy our next cars from. BMW main dealers were £000s away on pricing for both PX and buying. I would heartily recommend FTC if you're looking for a newer prestige car they have some great stock for the petrol head. A really good quick transaction and you'll even hear some great stories about motor trading from a bygone era - ask about the 5 speed 911 Turbo lol


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jack R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Personal service in a relaxed manner.


  • 5

    Knowledge, expertise and personal service

    By Barry J on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been dealing with FTC for 14 years and just taken delivery of our seventh car from them. Unlike standard dealerships the FTC boys know and respect their customer’ requirements and from our experience they have always been right on the button. If you are looking for something different then try FTC, they are the knowledge and they provide the individual personal service and after care that you would expect when considering buying a prestige car.


  • 5

    Can not recommend enough.

    By Ellie W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from FTC leasing this weekend and I can not recommend this company enough. Their professionalism, efficiency and friendly attitude put my mind at rest during quite an uncertain and daunting experience. If you are hoping to buy a new car but looking for honesty, integrity and unbiased guidance then I highly recommend FTC. Thank you so much for all of your assistance and of course, my new car.


  • 5

    FTC Never disappoints !!!!

    By Ciaran K on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a BMW 6-Series for some time and I mentioned this to James at FTC, A few months later he called me and said he had one in stock which was definitely worth looking at. I went down and had a look and I wasn’t disappointed ! I couldn’t fault the car in anyway and I was happy my search was over. Bottom line is FTC Standards never drop and with the peace of mind it’s a no brainier.


  • 5

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with...

    By Stuart M on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, with the best customer service I have ever experienced by far. This is a small, family run business who take great pride in their product, reputation and the level of service that they offer. They have in-depth knowledge of all of the vehicles that they have in stock (far greater than any main Dealership I have dealt with), and all of the prestige marques in general. The quality of their stock is second to none, and they are excellent at sourcing specialist vehicles through their network of contacts. A real gem of a dealership, who I cannot recommend highly enough, and will be going back to again and again when I need a new vehicle. Do not have any hesitation in using these guys, I promise you that you will be delighted with the service and the product.


  • 5

    BMW X3 Purchase

    By Martin K on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleasant and easy experience purchasing from FTC, professional, knowledgeable and overall a great service. I would definitely recommend to all and 100% use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Quality cars and quality service

    By Derren J on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high quality cars with high spec.and nice people to deal with.I know we're to go if I need another car.Thanks


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE