play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Making car purchase a pleasure

    By Sheila B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    David and James listen to your motoring requirements and use their knowledge and expertise to find a suitable car. Dealing with them is always a pleasure and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Purchase of CLS400

    By Paul S on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    FTC Leasing were so helpful and accomodating throughout the process of buying the car. Nothing was too much trouble and i know they will be there to help in the future if required


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mercedes SL

    By Bob H on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The welcome was very warm inclusive of both a smile and cup of tea. Dealing with a family business results in personal service and a sensible deal unlike main dealers who wish to make substantial profits from both your trade in and purchase. The car was beautifully presented inclusive of a test drive. At no time did I feel pressured and upon conclusion of the deal the salesman easily dealt with the mountain of paperwork and electronic information. I am delighted with the vehicle and would not hesitate to recommend FTC Leasing.


  • 5

    FTC Rwview

    By Jody W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly service with great knowledge


  • 5

    Great dealer, highly recommended.

    By Hunter M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service provided, good quality cars. Offered good solution to part exchange my old car.


  • 5

    1st class buying experience from FTC Leasing.

    By Jeff W on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just taken delivery of my fantastic Z4 from FTC Leasing. James and David were very professional and the whole experience was s pleasure, from viewing the car to driving away. If you're after an upmarket car, I would definitely recommend FTC Leasing.


  • 5

    BMW 640 Gran Coupe Purchase

    By Craig L on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the most friendly, accommodating and professional service I've received to date, far superior to any main dealer. Every single detail provided was clear, detailed and more importantly accurate as I purchased the car unseen just from the images and the video. Upon arrival we went through the car and documents in detail before completing the paperwork. Even the little things such as numberplate transfer paperwork and making number plates was managed for me. An additional service accommodated was the return of my old lease vehicle to BMW Finance, leaving the car with FTC they cleaned it, and will manage full return and handover, a huge convenience to me. A superb range of cars, all unique with exceptional specification, excellent customer service too. This will be my first port of call when replacing my car in the future. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Steve F on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Newly purchased vehicle with my old vehicle taken in part exchange. Excellent service, very knowledgable about the vehicles and a friendly 'family' welcoming attitude all round. Very honest and easy to deal with and a great cup of tea! We dont buy that often but the next time we do FTC will be our first stop.


  • 5

    Top outfit

    By Ian M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    David and James were really helpful and very knowledgeable easy to deal with and no pressure . A top outfit Ian


  • 5

    Great service from knowledgable people -Recommend

    By Michael E on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the secnd car we have purchased from FTC having bought a BMW 750 from them some 5 years ago. Impreessed with the experience from their friendly approach to the amount of time spent discussing my requirements. Their knowledge of the car model we were looking at (BMW 6 series) far exceeded similar talks at a BMW main dealership. Add in a few extras included after agreeing to buy the car and immacuately presented on collection leads me to recommend FTC to anyone looking for a low mileage, prestige car at a competitive price.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE