play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great genuine guys 10/10

    By Brian B on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Gentlemen at FTC Leasing were great to deal with. No hard sales pressure and taking the time to listen and answer questions rather than just telling you what they want you to hear. Anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle should defiantly give these Guys a call especially if you are looking for a VAT Qualifying vehicle which can save you thousands as i did. The best bit is that they sort out the VAT which saves all the bother of having to do it yourself. Thank you Brian from Guernsey.


  • 5

    FTC for your next car !!!!!!!

    By David S on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    i have purchased 8 Quality cars over the last 5 years for myself and family , and have had a 100% result , If you are looking for a Quality Prestige car i would not hesitate to recommend FTC 5star from all of us -good cars ,nice people .


  • 5

    High standard of vehicles and service

    By Chris B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and prepared to a very high standard. Communication with James was first class and on arrival I was able to take as much time as I wanted without any pressure to purchase. A few days later James followed up with a brief email checking everything was ok with the car. I will definitely be a return customer in the future.


  • 5

    First class service all round.

    By Thomas R on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Collected a beautifully presented vehicle from James at FTC this company 'proved their honesty and integrity to me 100% by an unexpected issue. Wholly professional and will go ' the extra mile to ensure their customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle. Very highly commended. T


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew L on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautifully presented car with a professional service


  • 5

    Top of the class!!

    By Tim C on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased we contacted FTC leasing. From the 1st communication with the guys there are the vehicle we were interested in, it was straight forward and honest. They gave sound advice on the vehicle and options for purchase. Doing the deal was also very easy and collection of the car could not really of gone much smoother. I'll certainly be in contact with them in a few years time when its upgrade time on our current model.


  • 5

    Highly Professional Service

    By Angus P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I have just bought a vehicle through FTC Leasing and dealt with James who could not have been more helpful and pro-active without being at all "pushy". This was our first purchase through FTC Leasing (and the first time we have bought a car in some time) and we were both so impressed by the level of service we received from James and how flexible he was throughout the process. Thank you James!


  • 5

    Excellent, knowledgable and easy

    By Claire M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very knowledgable and straight forward people to deal with. Fantastic car. Will most certainly buy from them again. Go here before going anywhere else in a search for a new car.


  • 5

    FTC

    By Gaetano F on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Xlnt


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Simon H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure dealing with the guys at FTC Leasing. I would rather wait for them to source me a car than deal with some of the car dealers out there. Cannot say a bad word about them


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE