play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Can not recommend enough.

    By Ellie W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from FTC leasing this weekend and I can not recommend this company enough. Their professionalism, efficiency and friendly attitude put my mind at rest during quite an uncertain and daunting experience. If you are hoping to buy a new car but looking for honesty, integrity and unbiased guidance then I highly recommend FTC. Thank you so much for all of your assistance and of course, my new car.

  • 5

    FTC Never disappoints !!!!

    By Ciaran K on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a BMW 6-Series for some time and I mentioned this to James at FTC, A few months later he called me and said he had one in stock which was definitely worth looking at. I went down and had a look and I wasn’t disappointed ! I couldn’t fault the car in anyway and I was happy my search was over. Bottom line is FTC Standards never drop and with the peace of mind it’s a no brainier.

  • 5

    Best dealership I have ever dealt with...

    By Stuart M on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, with the best customer service I have ever experienced by far. This is a small, family run business who take great pride in their product, reputation and the level of service that they offer. They have in-depth knowledge of all of the vehicles that they have in stock (far greater than any main Dealership I have dealt with), and all of the prestige marques in general. The quality of their stock is second to none, and they are excellent at sourcing specialist vehicles through their network of contacts. A real gem of a dealership, who I cannot recommend highly enough, and will be going back to again and again when I need a new vehicle. Do not have any hesitation in using these guys, I promise you that you will be delighted with the service and the product.

  • 5

    BMW X3 Purchase

    By Martin K on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleasant and easy experience purchasing from FTC, professional, knowledgeable and overall a great service. I would definitely recommend to all and 100% use them again in the future.

  • 5

    Quality cars and quality service

    By Derren J on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very high quality cars with high spec.and nice people to deal with.I know we're to go if I need another car.Thanks

  • 5

    FTC, great cars, friendly staff, highly recommend!

    By Terry C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found an amazing car from FTC. Great communication. Done absolutely everything from paperwork to phone calls even registering my personal plate with the new car. Friendly staff would highly recommend!

  • 5

    FTC so it again!

    By Adrian G on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always a fantastic service from FTC, they know their stuff and the care about their clients. Quality cars and 5 star service. Highly recommended

  • 5

    Perfect buying experience.

    By Richard E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an easy sale as the car sold itself really! James and David were nothing but friendly and helpful and very knowledgable. Communication is easy and even now after the sale there are emails back and forth checking on the final paperwork and just checking in with me on how I like the vehicle and if there’s any more help they can give. Real pleasure to do business with them.

  • 5

    High recommend

    By Alan D on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish great service. I would highlyrecommended FTC to anyone.

  • 5

    Honest and flexible

    By Anthony K on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased two BMW’s from this dealer. First the 640 and now the X5. Both cars were immaculate and came with a very high spec. I found them very easy to deal with and felt they went over and above on both occasions to ensure I got the deal that was right for me. I found them flexible and honest, a rare thing in the used car industry. I would highly recomend.

FTC Leasing

01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

The Courtyard,