play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rob D on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, they know there cars and customer service is great, will use them again for sure. Thanks Rob.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence , good people to deal with ,

    By Hai C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    James and David at FTC Leasing Their service was 2nd to none , It started the minute I call them on the very first day, To make enquiry on my dream car, They helped me from the start to finish including all difficult paperwork and understanding, Even helping me on my enquiry after the sale


  • 5

    First class service

    By Richard H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, dealing with James and David was first class. Having dealt with and purchased from many BMW, Mercedes and Audi dealerships In the past I can honestly say that I would rather buy from FTC Leasing any day of the week! The car I purchased - a BMW X5 - was presented in an absolute pristine condition and the spec absolutely top-notch — as were all the cars that they had in stock. If you are wanting to buy a top spec car from a company that genuinely cares about customer experience then you simply can’t go wrong in contacting these guys!! Thoroughly recommended and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes CLS 350d AMG - August 2018

    By Paul D on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with my purchase of a used Mercedes CLS 350 coupe from David and James. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody looking for a quality car. Everything went incredibly smoothly and they are extremely helpful/knowledgable and pleasant people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service lovely car

    By Dervis K on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very professional. Much appreciated


  • 5

    An approach main dealers would kill for.

    By Harley C on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Buying a car is not always easy, or so I thought. This was a refreshing change. With the car proving to be every bit as good as claimed, it was time to get down to the paperwork. There was a short delay as part of the sales team were away that day. Other customers were to go out on a test-drive. Having checked that this would not be a problem, I was seated in a beautiful country garden to enjoy a cup of tea while I waited. Even the normally agonising process of ensuring all documentation was in place was quick, efficient without being rushed. I drove the 60 miles home feeling very content. OK, I had parted company with a loyal servant in my old Insignia, but I was now behind the wheel of a great car supplied by friendly, but professional people who set great value against their clients. Business is not about business, business is about people. FTC have got that balance just so right.


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By Lee D on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying and selling cars has never been as easy as it is with FTC. They have taken care of the number plate transfers, taxing, MOT’s etc and it has been a pleasure to deal with somebody with such integrity in an industry where it is generally lacking. Both of my cars from FTC have been perfect examples and I have now built the relationship and can buy and sell all my cars throughout FTC.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Aman G on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, knew everything about the vehicle I was buying and also had time to give courtesy call after I had collected the car to see how I was getting on with it.


  • 5

    FTC is my first choice for a new car

    By Dave S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    always a excellent service and first class cars ,have dealt with this company for many years 5*


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Alex J on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always superb. The customer care is second to none. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE