play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The purchase of a new Mercedes car.

    By Bob H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    FTC dealt with the whole transaction in a very professional and thorough manner from the initial viewing of the car right through to picking it up. I always felt that I could trust this company, which was very important to me on a purchase of this value.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend FTC Leasing. James was very helpful from my first enquiry. He kept in constant touch and sent a detailed dossier on the car. The whole buying experience was simple and straightforward from start to finish. Time was never an issue, whether that be explaining the functions in the car or sorting out the transfer of the tax. I would definitely go back to James and David at FTC Leasing for my next car.


  • 5

    Well worth the journey .......

    By Mike B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    If only all my car buying experiences were like this! Initial contact was superb. We live about 90 miles away from FTC so couldn't just nip in and see the car. One of the two excellent owners of FTC kept in email contact with me until after 10pm. Not many big companies will give that sevice. An arrangement was made to see the car the next day. It was exactly what I wanted, we agreed a price and I bought the car. However I had forgotten my wallet and O2 data was down so I couldn’t access my accounts online. J couldn’t have been more helpful and understanding. The car was purchased and we drove it away after only a few hours. A lovely, stress free, pressure free experience. I’d definitely buy from FTC again if they had what I wanted. Nice dealership, beautiful environment, smashing pair of blokes. Top marks.


  • 5

    Excellent thank you again !

    By Radi F on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best buying experience someone can have !!!! 100% recommended. Great fun plus seller agree to negotiate as well !!!! Will keep in mind FTC seller !


  • 5

    FTC Leasing. Good people!

    By Nick W on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with David and James. A father and son team with years of experience and knowledge. Their premises, comprising of home plus barn style outbuildings, provide a relaxed but professional setting. I can certainly recommend FTC Leasing and will be checking their website again in the future! Thank you James and David!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Michal P on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful and friendly. I can recommend FTC Leasing, the car was prepared as promised on time. Really good experience and service. Michal


  • 5

    Car buying experience at it's best.

    By Ron D on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Possibly the best experience I have had when buying a car. The 640d was immaculate and prepared to to a very high standard and more importantly just as described (especially when travelling over 300 miles). James did absolutely everything from dealing with the DVLA to making and fitting my personal plates. Time was never an issue, he explained all the controls and features in great detail. A small amount of negotiation to arrive at a final price which included my part-ex was inevitable but hey all part of the fun. Hope this Company is still there when I am ready for my next upgrade.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Anthony H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    FTC could not have been more helpful throughout the whole process. I traded a car against my purchase from them and they ensured all the papaerk was completed with ease. The new car I bought was immaculately detailed on collection. They even assisted with my personalised registration a week after I had bought the car. There was a six month warranty which is a great peace of mind. I will be returning to FTC for my next car and would highly recommend using these guys for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Natalie M on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Father and son business recommended by a good friend of mine which is always a good thing . Very helpful, replied immediately to any questions I had regarding the car and also transfer of private plate etc , so far very pleased and will use them again for my second car


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Steve J on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. I’ve been going there for over 10years. Polite, professional and friendly. Cars are always as described, prepared superbly and a fair price for your part exchange. Highly recommended.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE