play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A delightful experience!

    By John C on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying from FTC Leasing was a pleasure. Under no pressure to buy, I paid a fair price for my top spec car. FTC had all the time in the world to talk me through the many features that the car offered and invited me to call them anytime if I needed any further help. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Prestige cars sold in a prestige manner

    By Mark G on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I originally viewed the MB Gls on the internet. The car looked in pristine condition despite it being 2.5 years old with 28k covered. I live 4.5 miles from Amersham so did not fancy a journey to view and then a second journey to buy. James advised by telephone only 1 journey would be needed and a 1k deposit would secure the car. The deposit would be returned if I arrived and did not want the car. I bought the car as it was in the exact same condition as described. I have little doubt that had I not wanted the car James would have returned my deposit. I had a minor issue with the car when I returned home and having advised James he dealt with it in a speedy and amicable fashion. I can't praise James and David enough. They are pleasant and honest people and I am not surprised they get a lot of repeat custom. James was very fair and sensible with the price of the car. Having dealt with James and David I am not surprised they have a 5 star rating over so many customers. Many thanks


  • 5

    BMW 640 Grancoupe

    By James A on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend James and David. The transaction was easy straightforward, the level of service could be noted by many main dealers as an example of how to do it right. I will certainly be in contact with them next time I change.


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Rob J on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish great professional service and friendly.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Tom H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well informed, helpful, relaxed environment and great car at a fair price. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    E63 AMG Experience

    By Max F on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to a truly stunning Mercedes E63 AMG estate James was an absolute gent no pressure let me look at the car without any hassle and was good to his word regarding the price for mine . James and his father David would put main mercedes dealership to shame with there professionalism a truly pleasuring experience


  • 5

    A pleasurable purchasing experience

    By Paul H on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yep, all those previous reviews I read seem to be spot on. Sometimes one wonders what the catch is when seeing so many positive comments but I have to say I really did receive 5 star service. James was engaging, knowledgeable, assured but never pushy. The appearance and condition of the car matched the description. The price was correct. I was satisfied with the part exchange offer on my car so I never felt the need to haggle (and I love to haggle!) The whole paperwork process was very smooth. The car was taxed online whilst I was there and within 3 days I received my new V5 and a road tax rebate against my vehicle. All very straightforward and I would feel confident about buying from FTC again in the future.


  • 5

    "Need we say More"

    By Bradley A on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    FTC Leasing is in our opinion the Ultimate Choice Luxury and Performance Car Specialist in the Country. we cannot be more Happy with our Experience, and look forward to all future Business. "No need to look elsewhere"


  • 5

    Refreshing, they truly practice customer care.

    By Kevin W on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Bmw 6 series 640d on a 16 reg, had a minor problem with drivers side window which i called garage about. There attitude was to take ownership immediately & problem with there help was resolved. I would purchase again from this dealership as they really do care about their reputation & customers. Had car for a few days now & its brilliant.


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Derek H on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    James and David were very relaxed and friendly, and were happy to let me make my own decision, without any sales pressure. The paperwork was all taken care of efficiently and within 2 hours I was driving away in my new car. The car was beautifully prepared and the experience was a very positive one.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE