play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply the best at what they do

    By Phil A on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I stumbled upon FTC via one of their online listings. I checked their website. Then a few other online pages they operate. I was taken by the quality of the photographs and the written descriptions of their cars. Being in Amersham they were a short journey for me and so I arranged to pop over to meet them. Having declared in advance the cars of interest, I was quite surprised to see they had gone to the trouble of preparing and detailing the cars in anticipation of my visit. All for me. A potential buyer. Or maybe a potential tyre kicker. I have never had a dealer go to so much trouble for me in the past. That told me a lot about FTC. The professionalism, knowledge and honesty I encountered when I arrived was quite enough to realise I would be buying all of my future cars from FTC. Quite a statement, but also fact. I was that taken with the way they are set up, how I was treated while in their care and with the aftercare I have subsequently received. The best.


  • 5

    Buying a car from people who love cars.

    By James M on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    FTC leasing are, first and foremost, into their cars. They are Car People. They know what's good and what's not, and as a consequence care 100% about the provenance of the vehicles they sell. As a customer this is wholly reassuring; I felt I was dealing with both David and James on my level, with our shared love and interest in cars underpinning the experience throughout. They got to know me, my needs, wants and requirements, and that ensured I drove away a wholly satisfied customer. Furthermore I would have no qualms at all about 100% recommending them to anyone interested in a prestige or performance vehicle. Even now, after the sale, when many dealers might have " moved on", FTC are more than willing to support me in getting to know my new purchase, and getting the best from it. Their encyclopaedic knowledge and wide industry contact ensure that every query I have is dealt with efficiently and professionally, and I have every intention of future business with them.


  • 5

    All round very good deal. Great people.

    By Victor B on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    FTC were very attentarive and offered, almost Auto Traders valuation, px,as always a little diisapointed. Good delivery,excellent experience,good clean car, but noticed since delivery a badly, hurried touchup on door edge, also slight bulge on wing rim. However buying without seeing, I accepeted as the car fitted the vehicle I wanted and I am sure FTC trained eyes found a few marks on my PX. vehicle.


  • 5

    Trusted dealers

    By Steve J on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased a large number of cars over the years and I keep coming back to FTC because the team offer such a good service. Reliable and well looked after cars, sensible trade in, good after sales should any issue arise etc. Such nice guys and they will keep my custom for a long time to come.


  • 5

    Professional and a pleasure to deal with

    By Nasser H on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Open minded and honest - a genuine pleasure dealing with FTC. Purchased a car recently and I must say, the experience from start to finish was painless and to the point. Highly knowledgeable, professional and a zero pressure sale environment. Great flexibility was displayed with respect to p/x. FTC has shown a genuine interest in after sales care, in providing guidance and steer on maintenance etc. FTC is recommended without hesitation and the company I will most certainly be using the future.


  • 5

    Part exchanging a car at FTC Leasing.

    By Tony M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from FTC this week and was looked after superbly. I found them to be friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They were there to answer any questions from my wife and I, but gave us time to have our private discussions as necessary.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Aaron T on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at FTC are excellent to deal with. Very straightforward, answered all my questions and no high pressure sales techniques. Its a bespoke buying experience and very much not your usual sales environment. Its also a lovely setting and the cars are presented immaculately. I bought a wonderful E63 from them and when circumstances permit I will be back for more!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By ricky k on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and you feel comfortable - already recommended FTC over last few years to friends and colleagues.


  • 5

    Excellent and Very Professional

    By Engin M on 10 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from David and James. Very approachable, knowledgeable and professional taking the time to discuss all potential options and no pressure selling techniques. Thanks for a good experience and a beautifully prepared car today. Very helpful polite and happy to assist us from start to finish. We will be back to buy our next car I have already recommended to friends and family. Thanks, ENGIN.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS AMG Shooting Brake

    By Rosalind D on 08 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for all your help at the time of purchase and for the promise of being there if I needed any questions answered. The service we received from FTC Leasing was second to none. We would definitely use your company again in the future. Regards, Ros.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE