play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Black E63S purchase

    By Allan T on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm from Northern Ireland and I have been looking for an E63 S for some time now. I first made contact with James from FTC about a month ago. Within a few weeks I was the owner of the car I had been looking for in the colour and spec I wanted. Nothing was too much trouble for James and he was available on the phone at any time of the day including weekends which suited me due to work commitments. The car was presented in immaculate condition and James was able to talk through and explain every function and aspect of the car in detail. I am just loving owning an E63 S and it has exceeded all my expecrations. I have no plans to change the car for a while but when I do I will definitely be in touch with James. I now would have no hesitation to purchase a car from FTC without physically viewing it as I now know that James is genuine guy and he wouldn't stock or sell anything but the best! Thanks James! Allan N. Ireland


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Adrian G on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly knowledgable, great service, quality cars.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend FTC to friends.

    By Richard K on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely cls shooting brake from FTC's James Aitken. James made the sale easy for me as I am living in Ireland and didn't see the car until I took delivery of it in Ireland. The car didn't disappoint, very happy with it. Would be happy to recommend FTC to friends.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!!

    By Gwyn R on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased an Audi A5 3.0 litre TDI Quattro S line Black Edition from FTC Leasing. It was described by David and James as an exceptional example for the model and is faultless. I travelled 270 miles to pick the car up and I was not disappointed. Car was accurately described and the condition was amazing!! For a 4 year old car it felt like I was sitting in a brand new vehicle. Great sales service and very helpful in all aspects of the sale! I'm already considering of buying my next car from these guys!


  • 5

    Superb attention to detail

    By Simon H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used FTC leasing 3 times in the past 4 years and cannot give them enough credit for the care they take in making sure that the cars they sell are as 'showroom' prepared as possible. The after sales care is also a big draw factor for me, and recently I had a bad experience with another dealer and realised what a great all round service FTC offer.


  • 5

    Smart company with smart vehicles

    By Nick W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased several vehicles from FTC and I have always found them to be straight, honest and reliable. The cars are always handed over in an excellent condition and in a time orderly fashion. On a number of occasions they have also re-purchased the vehicle once I've fished with them.


  • 5

    Aston Martin V8 Vantage buyer experience

    By James M on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing, having trekked around the UK viewing 8 AM's before this one, to finally meet a company who represent their cars totally honestly and only say "excellent condition" if they mean it! Great cars presented in a comfortable and private environment with absolutely zero sales pressure. Just enthusiastic and knowledgable feedback and information, and a willingness post sale to offer advice. By far the best Aston I saw and what felt like a realistic price, thank you FTC.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Alex J on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had an incredibly easy and painless experience purchasing another car through FTC Leasing. Experienced, knowledgable and professional with a relaxed and friendly approach, nothing is too much trouble for James and David and their honesty and straightforwardness is a refreshing change to stark showrooms with bad coffee and shiny suited salesmen. I'd highly recommend FTC leasing and we'll undoubtedly be purchasing more cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Company. Great Value Cars.

    By James D on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes- CLS 350d AMG Line premium plus from FTC. The car had done 3500 miles and was described as in showroom condition. It was everything FTC said and more. Both James and David Aitken were extremely helpful and attentive throughout the entire transaction. i bought the car for my wife who did not particularly want to change her car, but after just four days of ownership,she is a now complete convert to this model. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company and its Directors in their ability to supply truly excellent vehicles at great value. The next time I decide to change one of our cars James and David will be my first port of call. James Driscoll MBE


  • 5

    B250e Mercedes

    By Mark E on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    FTC Leasing made buying a new car for my wife really easy, straight talking and with a great depth of knowledge James had all the right answers! When compared to buying from a main agent FTP win hands down. I have called them a couple of times since collecting the vehicle to ask about some of the cars features and they still exhibit the same level of customer care regardless. I can’t recommend them enough!


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE