play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Alec M on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover from FTC leasing Service couldn’t have been better as he dropped it off to my work place, it was in immaculate condition. Would recommend FTC leasing to anyone!!


  • 5

    FType car purchase

    By Stephen H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great lads nice to deal with highly recommended will use again


  • 5

    Faultless experience with FTC Leasing

    By Robert T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    FTC were absolutely terrific to deal with, from the first enquiry, through to collection of my car. Extensive documentation on the car was provided in advance and all communications (voice, texts and email) were handled in a very professional and friendly manner. This substantially de-risked an expensive purchase. In comparison to so-called prestige dealers, FTC's approach to customer service is genuinely superior. They live up to their reputation. The car itself was well prepared and was exactly as per specification. I have no hesitation in recommending FTC to any potential buyer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Martin R on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not be better if you are looking for a top quality luxury car. FTC offer the best service and advice to help make the selection and buying process simple and painless.


  • 5

    Honest, family run business with a personal touch.

    By Muhammad D on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, down to earth family run business. Very refreshing given a recent bad experience at a main dealership. Their attention to detail and picking only the very best cars are what stood out for me. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Flawless buying experience

    By Robert H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The second car we have bought from FTC. Love the gorgeous setup in their estate grounds. The Range Rover was presented to us indoors as it was raining and was indistinguishable from new, their preparation puts all so called specialists and main dealers we have visited to shame. Flawless experience and no wonder they have so many similar reviews. We will be back again for sure. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Arteon purchase, February 2019

    By Mike H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and helpful, the easiest car purchase I have ever had. Good to do business with and the car was absolutely as described in the ad! I would strongly recommend FTC Leasing to work wi th!


  • 5

    Upgrade to a classy car

    By Andrea F on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    James welcomed me at 9am mark on the Saturday as planned. Car was ready and in pristine condition for me to take a look at. By 9.30 we had a deal and 2 hours later I was driving home with my new car. I wish everyone could get such a smooth and enjoyable experience while buying a car. Professional guys and high end cars. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Unmatched customer service

    By Brinder P on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with James and David was a pleasure, they are honest ,courteous and friendly unlike any other car dealers I have encountered. Gave me a good price for my M4 and supplied me with my dream car , I cannot recommend them enough


  • 5

    The purchase of a new Mercedes car.

    By Bob H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    FTC dealt with the whole transaction in a very professional and thorough manner from the initial viewing of the car right through to picking it up. I always felt that I could trust this company, which was very important to me on a purchase of this value.


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE