play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    1st class buying experience from FTC Leasing.

    By Jeff W on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just taken delivery of my fantastic Z4 from FTC Leasing. James and David were very professional and the whole experience was s pleasure, from viewing the car to driving away. If you're after an upmarket car, I would definitely recommend FTC Leasing.

  • 5

    BMW 640 Gran Coupe Purchase

    By Craig L on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the most friendly, accommodating and professional service I've received to date, far superior to any main dealer. Every single detail provided was clear, detailed and more importantly accurate as I purchased the car unseen just from the images and the video. Upon arrival we went through the car and documents in detail before completing the paperwork. Even the little things such as numberplate transfer paperwork and making number plates was managed for me. An additional service accommodated was the return of my old lease vehicle to BMW Finance, leaving the car with FTC they cleaned it, and will manage full return and handover, a huge convenience to me. A superb range of cars, all unique with exceptional specification, excellent customer service too. This will be my first port of call when replacing my car in the future. Thanks guys!

  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Steve F on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Newly purchased vehicle with my old vehicle taken in part exchange. Excellent service, very knowledgable about the vehicles and a friendly 'family' welcoming attitude all round. Very honest and easy to deal with and a great cup of tea! We dont buy that often but the next time we do FTC will be our first stop.

  • 5

    Top outfit

    By Ian M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    David and James were really helpful and very knowledgeable easy to deal with and no pressure . A top outfit Ian

  • 5

    Great service from knowledgable people -Recommend

    By Michael E on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the secnd car we have purchased from FTC having bought a BMW 750 from them some 5 years ago. Impreessed with the experience from their friendly approach to the amount of time spent discussing my requirements. Their knowledge of the car model we were looking at (BMW 6 series) far exceeded similar talks at a BMW main dealership. Add in a few extras included after agreeing to buy the car and immacuately presented on collection leads me to recommend FTC to anyone looking for a low mileage, prestige car at a competitive price.

  • 5

    BMW 6 Series Gran Coupe

    By Sundeep R on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. James was quick with his email responses and answered all our questions. When we went to view the car, there was no hard sell and he demonstrated all the benefits of the car and the gadgets! Would highly recommend.

  • 5

    First Class From Start To Finish

    By Ashley G on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, thank you James and David. From initial enquiry through to handover the process was flawless. Much better experience than I received at my main dealer! Top guys, top vehicle!

  • 5

    Main dealer quality but not main dealer prices

    By Steve R on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with FTC were spot on and exactly how buying a used car should be in my opinion. We had good banter, intelligent conversations and ultimately the result was that I received a very good PX for my car and a very fair price on a beautiful epic new motor. The deal was good for me and good for FTC as I found a bottle of Dom Perignon vintage champagne waiting at home for me the next day thanking me for my business, nice touch and helps to keep Mrs R on side : ) Some might say obviously FTC got the better deal but we need good companies like this to stay in business and make decent profits as otherwise where will we buy our next cars from. BMW main dealers were £000s away on pricing for both PX and buying. I would heartily recommend FTC if you're looking for a newer prestige car they have some great stock for the petrol head. A really good quick transaction and you'll even hear some great stories about motor trading from a bygone era - ask about the 5 speed 911 Turbo lol

  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jack R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Personal service in a relaxed manner.

  • 5

    Knowledge, expertise and personal service

    By Barry J on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been dealing with FTC for 14 years and just taken delivery of our seventh car from them. Unlike standard dealerships the FTC boys know and respect their customer’ requirements and from our experience they have always been right on the button. If you are looking for something different then try FTC, they are the knowledge and they provide the individual personal service and after care that you would expect when considering buying a prestige car.

‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

The Courtyard,