play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A warm welcome at the dealership.

    By John H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy going knowledable salesman and great product. Is still possible. I would definitely use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Fabulous Ftc

    By Stephen B on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Ftc was exceptional,better than the main dealer experience more personal and the car was detailed to the highest standard, the car is sublime and I would truly recommend the company, it was well worth the journey to collect the car ,there was also enough petrol in the tank to get me home to Derbyshire, Thanks again .


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and Immaculate Vehicles

    By Rahul P on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m not one to usually write reviews but felt compelled to do so on this occasion. James and David are absolute gents and the whole experience I have to say was pure class. If I said the service was not patronising at all it would be an understatement - my family and I were treated exceptionally well and were made to feel at ease at all times. James and David effortlessly created a warm and comfortable atmosphere, which is how the whole experience of purchasing a high-end vehicle should be. The vehicles FTC leasing hold are all of exceptional standard and you can be assured always have an impeccable background, due to the high standards they set themselves (I also know this from the research I did when purchasing my BMW 640d). This review was elementary for me to write as it is a genuine reflection of how we felt throughout the experience. I would very much encourage anyone purchasing a vehicle in this category to not do so until they have visited FTC leasing. Rahul P.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mandy S on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    David was super helpful as was James. Good contact and swift replies


  • 5

    Recent experience.

    By Graham C on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful. Came across as being very genuine. No complaints.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, brilliant car

    By Roxy C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service - couldn’t do enough to help us and make sure that the car was perfect


  • 5

    AMG the Chilterns to Pinewood experience

    By Steve M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful family run dealer. I couldn’t be anymore grateful. Thanks guys


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did used cars ..... !

    By Phil D on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Of course I read all the reviews before I decided to at least look at the car - and all I had read proved to be accurate. Great people to deal with, I travelled 150 miles based on the description of the car and the discussion regarding its condition and provenance - and it was exactly as described, if not better. How many times I have read or been given a description for a used car or motorbike, only to view and be disappointed - not so with FTC. Car aside, D & J are both very knowledgeable, helpful and not a word often used when describing used car salesmen - honourable. I would not hesitate in purchasing my next car from them totally based on description alone. If you are reading this, one of their current cars has caught your eye and the financials stack-up, don’t hesitate. See you in a couple of years guys for the replacement to the 640D.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 640D

    By John S on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding quality of service, we were looked after from moment of initial enquiry right through to test drive and completion, we couldn't have asked for more, great team and have already referred to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Alec M on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover from FTC leasing Service couldn’t have been better as he dropped it off to my work place, it was in immaculate condition. Would recommend FTC leasing to anyone!!


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE