play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experience at it's best.

    By Ron D on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Possibly the best experience I have had when buying a car. The 640d was immaculate and prepared to to a very high standard and more importantly just as described (especially when travelling over 300 miles). James did absolutely everything from dealing with the DVLA to making and fitting my personal plates. Time was never an issue, he explained all the controls and features in great detail. A small amount of negotiation to arrive at a final price which included my part-ex was inevitable but hey all part of the fun. Hope this Company is still there when I am ready for my next upgrade.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By Anthony H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    FTC could not have been more helpful throughout the whole process. I traded a car against my purchase from them and they ensured all the papaerk was completed with ease. The new car I bought was immaculately detailed on collection. They even assisted with my personalised registration a week after I had bought the car. There was a six month warranty which is a great peace of mind. I will be returning to FTC for my next car and would highly recommend using these guys for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Natalie M on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Father and son business recommended by a good friend of mine which is always a good thing . Very helpful, replied immediately to any questions I had regarding the car and also transfer of private plate etc , so far very pleased and will use them again for my second car


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Steve J on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. I’ve been going there for over 10years. Polite, professional and friendly. Cars are always as described, prepared superbly and a fair price for your part exchange. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jill B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service Will definently recommend and use again


  • 5

    Excellent service - recommended

    By Neill T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    James was really knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I had an existing finance agreement and private number plate that were dealt with on my behalf - very pleased.


  • 5

    The benchmark has bee defined by FTC Leasing

    By Ali S on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whilst on holiday, I was searching through AutoTrader trying to find an E63 Estate. I came across a vehicle within my budget and desired spec posted by FTC leasing . I called them up and David answered the phone. After 40min on the phone, providing advice and expertise that can only have been built up by decades in the trade, I had decided that I was going to purchase my car from FTC. Following exchanges


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rob D on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, they know there cars and customer service is great, will use them again for sure. Thanks Rob.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence , good people to deal with ,

    By Hai C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    James and David at FTC Leasing Their service was 2nd to none , It started the minute I call them on the very first day, To make enquiry on my dream car, They helped me from the start to finish including all difficult paperwork and understanding, Even helping me on my enquiry after the sale


  • 5

    First class service

    By Richard H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, dealing with James and David was first class. Having dealt with and purchased from many BMW, Mercedes and Audi dealerships In the past I can honestly say that I would rather buy from FTC Leasing any day of the week! The car I purchased - a BMW X5 - was presented in an absolute pristine condition and the spec absolutely top-notch — as were all the cars that they had in stock. If you are wanting to buy a top spec car from a company that genuinely cares about customer experience then you simply can’t go wrong in contacting these guys!! Thoroughly recommended and would happily buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE