play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent overall

    By Lynsey F on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Excellent communication. Would highly recommend FTC Leasing.


  • 5

    Mercedes E300 amg hybrid

    By Gulfam D on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really thankful of James Ftc leasing for a great service i bought the Mercedes E300 hybrid amg it was in immaculate condition great drive well recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK

    By Jordan R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - honest, friendly, and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend! Thanks so much I absolutely love my new car!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Chris G on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very professional and friendly company. Car is spot on and they go the extra mile to help. Would use them again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Mercedes AMG GTs

    By Ian W on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & informative, nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car & brilliant service

    By Muz A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was in excellent condition inside and out, exactly as described and meticulously prepared. Very professional service from the initial call through to collection and even afterwards when a couple of bits needed sorting out it was hassle-free. Would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Mercedes slk 250 amg cdi

    By Mark G on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with James and David at ftc leasing, a pleasure to do business with no pressure at all when viewing the car, very helpful with the exchange and showing me how the instruments work , thanks again mark and Tracey


  • 5

    First class

    By Frankie A on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve dealt with FTC before and have again found them to be first class in all aspects. On arrival,the car was everything as described in their advertisement,and ready for collection. James and David are throughly knowledgable on the vehicles for sale,and nothing was too much trouble,a hassle free and enjoyable experience,,I’ll certainly be dealing with this company again


  • 5

    My Dream Range Rover

    By Ciaran K on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I looked at a lots of Range Rovers before dealing with FTC and not one of them lived up to their description. Their standard as obviously second to none. My car is just over 18 months old and you would think it’s come straight out of the showroom. I will 100% be using FTC again in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Deen C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    FTC Leasing was brilliant great service and excellent experience. The car was in immaculate condition the deal went really smoothly no problems. Would definitely buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE