play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round very good deal. Great people.

    By Victor B on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    FTC were very attentarive and offered, almost Auto Traders valuation, px,as always a little diisapointed. Good delivery,excellent experience,good clean car, but noticed since delivery a badly, hurried touchup on door edge, also slight bulge on wing rim. However buying without seeing, I accepeted as the car fitted the vehicle I wanted and I am sure FTC trained eyes found a few marks on my PX. vehicle.


  • 5

    Trusted dealers

    By Steve J on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased a large number of cars over the years and I keep coming back to FTC because the team offer such a good service. Reliable and well looked after cars, sensible trade in, good after sales should any issue arise etc. Such nice guys and they will keep my custom for a long time to come.


  • 5

    Part exchanging a car at FTC Leasing.

    By Tony M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from FTC this week and was looked after superbly. I found them to be friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They were there to answer any questions from my wife and I, but gave us time to have our private discussions as necessary.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Aaron T on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at FTC are excellent to deal with. Very straightforward, answered all my questions and no high pressure sales techniques. Its a bespoke buying experience and very much not your usual sales environment. Its also a lovely setting and the cars are presented immaculately. I bought a wonderful E63 from them and when circumstances permit I will be back for more!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By ricky k on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and you feel comfortable - already recommended FTC over last few years to friends and colleagues.


  • 5

    Excellent and Very Professional

    By Engin M on 10 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from David and James. Very approachable, knowledgeable and professional taking the time to discuss all potential options and no pressure selling techniques. Thanks for a good experience and a beautifully prepared car today. Very helpful polite and happy to assist us from start to finish. We will be back to buy our next car I have already recommended to friends and family. Thanks, ENGIN.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLS AMG Shooting Brake

    By Rosalind D on 08 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for all your help at the time of purchase and for the promise of being there if I needed any questions answered. The service we received from FTC Leasing was second to none. We would definitely use your company again in the future. Regards, Ros.


  • 5

    A true pleasure to deal with.

    By Nigel M on 02 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to James in advance explaining what car I was looking to purchase. I consider myself knowledgeable on the AMG brand, but James knows his stuff even more. A few weeks later the deal is done over the phone. Parting with money for a car I've never seen to somebody I've never met. No worries though. After a 230 mile drive, the E63 is sat there gleaming. James said it was "as new" & he wasn't joking. First car off FTC, & I'm sure it won't be the last. Main dealers could learn a lot from him & his father.


  • 5

    We don't go anywhere else..

    By Steph H on 02 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class, FTC don't just sell great cars and provide fabulous after service, they really want to understand what it is you like, need and want and are always spot on with suggestions on appropriate car choice. We have had our last 6 cars from FTC, we have long since stopped going anywhere else because we don't need to. You can guarantee they won't sell you a car for the sake of it, and what they do sell are hand selected prestige quality cars. We have been delighted with both the choice of car and the quality, the personal service is an added bonus but outstanding nonetheless.


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE