play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FTC leasing - 1st Class dealers

    By Sacha S on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    By far one of the best vehicle purchasing experience. No sale's pressure, it was more like being with friends. Car buying can be very stressful but James was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and made us feel relaxed and comfortable to look at the car as long as we wanted to before making a decision, which may I add didn't take long at all as FTC cars are clearly in first class condition. We were helped with all the paperwork and it was definitely a hassle free experience, in fact we were able to use the office phone to sort out our insurance before driving off home in our new car.


  • 5

    You won't find better !

    By Justin F on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I tend to swap cars every 3-6 months , so as you can imagine, over the last 25+ years I've dealt with a staggering amount of car dealers ! I have to say , the guys at FTC have been the best to date by quite some margin . I'm already planning to buy an E63 AMG from them soon !


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Ashley G on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I experienced an absolutely exceptional service when purchasing my M5 from David and James. Having frustratingly travelled the country going to look at "Mint" cars I had natural reservations. I am very particular and after going round the car in finite detail for me over the phone I arranged to visit. The car was immaculate (and I mean immaculate). The preparation put main dealers and so called "specialists" to shame. I was left alone to inspect the vehicle and after a lengthy test drive concluded a deal. Fantastic set up, exquisite product knowledge and very decent chaps.


  • 5

    Simply the best at what they do

    By Phil A on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I stumbled upon FTC via one of their online listings. I checked their website. Then a few other online pages they operate. I was taken by the quality of the photographs and the written descriptions of their cars. Being in Amersham they were a short journey for me and so I arranged to pop over to meet them. Having declared in advance the cars of interest, I was quite surprised to see they had gone to the trouble of preparing and detailing the cars in anticipation of my visit. All for me. A potential buyer. Or maybe a potential tyre kicker. I have never had a dealer go to so much trouble for me in the past. That told me a lot about FTC. The professionalism, knowledge and honesty I encountered when I arrived was quite enough to realise I would be buying all of my future cars from FTC. Quite a statement, but also fact. I was that taken with the way they are set up, how I was treated while in their care and with the aftercare I have subsequently received. The best.


  • 5

    Buying a car from people who love cars.

    By James M on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    FTC leasing are, first and foremost, into their cars. They are Car People. They know what's good and what's not, and as a consequence care 100% about the provenance of the vehicles they sell. As a customer this is wholly reassuring; I felt I was dealing with both David and James on my level, with our shared love and interest in cars underpinning the experience throughout. They got to know me, my needs, wants and requirements, and that ensured I drove away a wholly satisfied customer. Furthermore I would have no qualms at all about 100% recommending them to anyone interested in a prestige or performance vehicle. Even now, after the sale, when many dealers might have " moved on", FTC are more than willing to support me in getting to know my new purchase, and getting the best from it. Their encyclopaedic knowledge and wide industry contact ensure that every query I have is dealt with efficiently and professionally, and I have every intention of future business with them.


  • 5

    All round very good deal. Great people.

    By Victor B on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    FTC were very attentarive and offered, almost Auto Traders valuation, px,as always a little diisapointed. Good delivery,excellent experience,good clean car, but noticed since delivery a badly, hurried touchup on door edge, also slight bulge on wing rim. However buying without seeing, I accepeted as the car fitted the vehicle I wanted and I am sure FTC trained eyes found a few marks on my PX. vehicle.


  • 5

    Trusted dealers

    By Steve J on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased a large number of cars over the years and I keep coming back to FTC because the team offer such a good service. Reliable and well looked after cars, sensible trade in, good after sales should any issue arise etc. Such nice guys and they will keep my custom for a long time to come.


  • 5

    Part exchanging a car at FTC Leasing.

    By Tony M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from FTC this week and was looked after superbly. I found them to be friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They were there to answer any questions from my wife and I, but gave us time to have our private discussions as necessary.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Aaron T on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at FTC are excellent to deal with. Very straightforward, answered all my questions and no high pressure sales techniques. Its a bespoke buying experience and very much not your usual sales environment. Its also a lovely setting and the cars are presented immaculately. I bought a wonderful E63 from them and when circumstances permit I will be back for more!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By ricky k on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and you feel comfortable - already recommended FTC over last few years to friends and colleagues.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE