play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly experience

    By Bholesh K on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Iv been looking for an a Mercedes E63 S for some time and FTC had the one I was looking for. I made contact with David and was invited to come and see the car. On arrival you can see the cars are kept in a safe and private location. David showed me the car and left me with it without an force or pushy sales tactics. I found the viewing very relaxed. I decided it was the right car for me and paid the deposit. I explained to David that I won't be able to complete the purchase for a couple of weeks and he was very happy with that. I made a final appointment after full payment was made, James handled the paperwork with ease and a professional manner. Overall I would say it's been a pleasure dealing with FTC and not like a sales environment but more of a personal and friendly experience. I will definitely call them again if I decide to change the car.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!!

    By Gwyn R on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased an Audi A5 3.0 litre TDI Quattro S line Black Edition from FTC Leasing. It was described by David and James as an exceptional example for the model and is faultless. I travelled 270 miles to pick the car up and I was not disappointed. Car was accurately described and the condition was amazing!! For a 4 year old car it felt like I was sitting in a brand new vehicle. Great sales service and very helpful in all aspects of the sale! I'm already considering of buying my next car from these guys!


  • 5

    Superb attention to detail

    By Simon H on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have used FTC leasing 3 times in the past 4 years and cannot give them enough credit for the care they take in making sure that the cars they sell are as 'showroom' prepared as possible. The after sales care is also a big draw factor for me, and recently I had a bad experience with another dealer and realised what a great all round service FTC offer.


  • 5

    Smart company with smart vehicles

    By Nick W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased several vehicles from FTC and I have always found them to be straight, honest and reliable. The cars are always handed over in an excellent condition and in a time orderly fashion. On a number of occasions they have also re-purchased the vehicle once I've fished with them.


  • 5

    Aston Martin V8 Vantage buyer experience

    By James M on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing, having trekked around the UK viewing 8 AM's before this one, to finally meet a company who represent their cars totally honestly and only say "excellent condition" if they mean it! Great cars presented in a comfortable and private environment with absolutely zero sales pressure. Just enthusiastic and knowledgable feedback and information, and a willingness post sale to offer advice. By far the best Aston I saw and what felt like a realistic price, thank you FTC.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Alex J on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had an incredibly easy and painless experience purchasing another car through FTC Leasing. Experienced, knowledgable and professional with a relaxed and friendly approach, nothing is too much trouble for James and David and their honesty and straightforwardness is a refreshing change to stark showrooms with bad coffee and shiny suited salesmen. I'd highly recommend FTC leasing and we'll undoubtedly be purchasing more cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Company. Great Value Cars.

    By James D on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes- CLS 350d AMG Line premium plus from FTC. The car had done 3500 miles and was described as in showroom condition. It was everything FTC said and more. Both James and David Aitken were extremely helpful and attentive throughout the entire transaction. i bought the car for my wife who did not particularly want to change her car, but after just four days of ownership,she is a now complete convert to this model. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company and its Directors in their ability to supply truly excellent vehicles at great value. The next time I decide to change one of our cars James and David will be my first port of call. James Driscoll MBE


  • 5

    B250e Mercedes

    By Mark E on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    FTC Leasing made buying a new car for my wife really easy, straight talking and with a great depth of knowledge James had all the right answers! When compared to buying from a main agent FTP win hands down. I have called them a couple of times since collecting the vehicle to ask about some of the cars features and they still exhibit the same level of customer care regardless. I can’t recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Excellent personal service.

    By Jeremy A on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a fairly limited wishlist that I discussed with FTC, and within a short space of time they had come up with a most suitable vehicle with which I'm very pleased. It had been carefully checked over and vetted and I appreciated very much the personal and interested service. No rush, no nonsense. Brilliant!


  • 5

    From London to New Zealand

    By Peter L on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes E63 AMG S BiTurbo from the guys at FTC. I can confirm that the process couldn’t have been easier. From the time of the initial contact (which for me was a Saturday night my time in New Zealand) everything went to plan……and remember I had only seen this car in pictures, so I was very reliant on the honesty of the seller. When it arrived it did not disappoint, the car was everything and more than I expected. So would I trade with FTC again… ‘without a doubt’ (I am always looking at their stock list in the hope that another gem in my price range may appear). So once again guys thanks for the great service, contact and honesty.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE