play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, Courteous & Customer led!

    By Assad N on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience indeed. The vehicle in question was an Audi Q7 - the description of the vehicle was accurate and the condition as described on the advert. James runs a niche and frankly more personal service from his purpose built showroom in the countryside. A lovely selection of well kept vehicles are kept under covers and within car ports to ensure they are kept out of the elements. The Audi has been professionally valeted and was sitting on the gravel ready for collection. We part exchanged our vehicle that we use for ferrying around our three children, and we were satisfied with the price that we PX'd it for. They also took care of our private plate transfer. I'd certainly consider using FTC again in the future if the opportunity ever arose again.


  • 5

    Great purchase from great people.

    By Paul C on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an CLA45 AMG from this firm. They were absolutely first rate in explaining about the car, getting it prepped, delivered etc. I never saw the car before I bought it and had it shipped but it was perfect to the description. Will probably only use these guys going forwards for all of my purchases.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Kevin M on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish it could not of been better


  • 5

    A genuine trustworthy company

    By Andy L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As per other reviews, you really can't go wrong when buying a car from FTC Leasing. From my first email enquiry through to collecting the vehicle (BMW Touring) a couple of weeks later, FTC responded almost instantly to all of my messages, and was entirely professional throughout. The vehicles are all immaculately presented and exactly as they appear on the website, so if you're buying from a distance you can be confident the vehicle will be exactly as described. I live in Devon, and it was no problem at all dealing with FTC over 220 miles away - how many other dealers will get back to you within minutes, on a Sunday, in response to yet another demand?! There's no pushy sales, you get all the time you need to view the vehicle, documentation, etc, and the paperwork is dealt with efficiently, so when you collect the car it takes just a few minutes, leaving plenty of time to go through the operation of the vehicle if you wish, before driving away. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service...

    By Dean C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was simply superb to deal with, he described the Jaguar perfectly gave a good price for mine, could not have been simpler....will definitely be using FTC for my next purchases.


  • 5

    Awesome car, fantastic experience!

    By Daniel T on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I started looking for a Mercedes E63 estate a few weeks ago and came across one at FTC Leasing. I arranged with James to pop down and view the car and I was delighted to see the condition of the car was exactly as presented online. On arrival I was given space and time to view the vehicle and shown all the information. James was clearly very knowledgeable but also took the time to talk through the paperwork without any pressure. The entire experience was incredibly professional from start to end. James was attentive and his attention to detail was superb. I would certainly recommend to friends and family and if I decided to purchase again, I would definitely give James a call.


  • 5

    Greast purchase!

    By Sanjay R on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an S-Class from FTC in March 2017. I'd been shortlisting a lot of the same models on autotrader for almost 3 months waiting for quite a hard to find interior spec. FTC posted their S-class and within 24 hours, I had spoken to James to arrange a viewing. Saw the car the next afternoon and left with my new s-class same day. Paper work and payment all completed seamlessly. It's a pleasure being reminded the service you receive from a family run business who take genuine pride over their cars. It definitely made the drive home in the new car much more rewarding after buying it from them!


  • 5

    Black E63S purchase

    By Allan T on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm from Northern Ireland and I have been looking for an E63 S for some time now. I first made contact with James from FTC about a month ago. Within a few weeks I was the owner of the car I had been looking for in the colour and spec I wanted. Nothing was too much trouble for James and he was available on the phone at any time of the day including weekends which suited me due to work commitments. The car was presented in immaculate condition and James was able to talk through and explain every function and aspect of the car in detail. I am just loving owning an E63 S and it has exceeded all my expecrations. I have no plans to change the car for a while but when I do I will definitely be in touch with James. I now would have no hesitation to purchase a car from FTC without physically viewing it as I now know that James is genuine guy and he wouldn't stock or sell anything but the best! Thanks James! Allan N. Ireland


  • 5

    Great dealer!

    By Adrian G on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly knowledgable, great service, quality cars.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend FTC to friends.

    By Richard K on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely cls shooting brake from FTC's James Aitken. James made the sale easy for me as I am living in Ireland and didn't see the car until I took delivery of it in Ireland. The car didn't disappoint, very happy with it. Would be happy to recommend FTC to friends.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE