play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality in every way.

    By Ryan L on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend FTC Leasing top notch service and a top notch car.


  • 5

    Thank you James

    By Cameron F on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? Fantastic..I must say I don,t normally right reviews but had to on this occasion.. Just picked up my new Audi from FTC leasing - I couldn't recommend them enough, from my first email contact James made it such an enjoyable experience & he really knows his stuff.. I just loved there small set up & managed to save a couple of thousand on those horrendous main dealer prices.. I was also getting fed up of ringing main dealers, leaving messages/emails & sales staff just not getting back to me.. Well done FTC leasing I will defiantly be recommending you to friends & work colleges.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Richard H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Mercedes CL 500 from James at FTC Leasing and had an excellent experience. James was very helpful, very efficient and very straight forward. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Outstanding service! Immaculate car.

    By Dominic H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first enquiry to collecting the car James at FTC was extremely helpful. Offered the very best price for my car as a trade in. Car purchased was in immaculate condition, exactly as described. Vehicle tax and number plate retention was also dealt with by James making it a very pleasant and smooth transaction. When it comes to the time of changing cars again - I will definitely be looking at FTC first... cannot fault their customer service and vehicle condition. Thank you again


  • 5

    Mercedes CLA A250 AMG Engineered

    By Jamie B on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend FTC highly enough car was exactly as listed and the car was brought over the phone thank you again to james and David for a faultless experience 10/10 and would definitely use you guys again Jamie


  • 5

    Very Pleased - Great Customer Service

    By David L on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Porsche Boxster from FTC Leasing and found the whole process to be such a breeze. Like others I am often ready to battle with car dealers and keep saying no when they try and push unwanted and unnecessary extras on you. However I was pleasantly surprised, I was able to just get down to the point of what I wanted and was not even pushed into taking anything I didn't want. I dealt with James who was a very friendly gentleman and made me feel that I actually mattered as part of the sale. His attention to customer service is something most other dealers can take note from. I am delighted with the vehicle and the service and will definitely consider them in the future when it comes to looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Professional, Courteous & Customer led!

    By Assad N on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience indeed. The vehicle in question was an Audi Q7 - the description of the vehicle was accurate and the condition as described on the advert. James runs a niche and frankly more personal service from his purpose built showroom in the countryside. A lovely selection of well kept vehicles are kept under covers and within car ports to ensure they are kept out of the elements. The Audi has been professionally valeted and was sitting on the gravel ready for collection. We part exchanged our vehicle that we use for ferrying around our three children, and we were satisfied with the price that we PX'd it for. They also took care of our private plate transfer. I'd certainly consider using FTC again in the future if the opportunity ever arose again.


  • 5

    Great purchase from great people.

    By Paul C on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an CLA45 AMG from this firm. They were absolutely first rate in explaining about the car, getting it prepped, delivered etc. I never saw the car before I bought it and had it shipped but it was perfect to the description. Will probably only use these guys going forwards for all of my purchases.


  • 5

    A genuine trustworthy company

    By Andy L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    As per other reviews, you really can't go wrong when buying a car from FTC Leasing. From my first email enquiry through to collecting the vehicle (BMW Touring) a couple of weeks later, FTC responded almost instantly to all of my messages, and was entirely professional throughout. The vehicles are all immaculately presented and exactly as they appear on the website, so if you're buying from a distance you can be confident the vehicle will be exactly as described. I live in Devon, and it was no problem at all dealing with FTC over 220 miles away - how many other dealers will get back to you within minutes, on a Sunday, in response to yet another demand?! There's no pushy sales, you get all the time you need to view the vehicle, documentation, etc, and the paperwork is dealt with efficiently, so when you collect the car it takes just a few minutes, leaving plenty of time to go through the operation of the vehicle if you wish, before driving away. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service...

    By Dean C on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was simply superb to deal with, he described the Jaguar perfectly gave a good price for mine, could not have been simpler....will definitely be using FTC for my next purchases.


FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE