play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Peter J on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward to deal with. Everything was agreed on the telephone, and then finalised when I visited. Cars were well presented, and exactly as described. The preparation that they put into the sale beforehand was great - loved the detailed pack that was emailed over as answered everything that I would normally ask. Great to deal with and wouldn't hesitate to deal with again. A1++


  • 5

    Excellent Range Rover Vogue SE 2014 Sale

    By Marcus M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate them highly enough. A family run business who quite clearly put a lot of pride into their work. I found James to be incredibly knowledgeable on the car (Range Rover Vogue), very diligent (in both his questions to me on my car exchange and when dealing with the Range Rover) and with an eye for detail. It's nice these days to find a dealer who takes so much pride from their work. Will be looking to use them again in the future and will be recommending them to my friends, family and colleagues.


  • 5

    Outstanding service - Fantastic cars

    By William W on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found James to be a very knowledgeable and a highly informed person. I had found the perfect car and James made sure that I understood all about the cars intricacies and features. There was never a pushy attitude towards the sale as the car sold itself. After a ½ hour test drive the transaction happened the same day without issue. I would thoroughly recommend FTC to anyone looking for a prestige car with that extra little personal touch. – Thanks, James I WILL be back again.


  • 5

    great car well presented

    By John H on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes CLS from FTC leasing this is my second purchase from them, delighted with the car which was presented to us in a very professional manner Very friendly service and will be happy to deal with them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent cars, excellent service.

    By Richard B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes in showroom condition, would strongly recommend anybody looking for their perfect car to use James at FTC.


  • 5

    Would not go anywhere else

    By Lee P on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Second time using FTC. Great vehicles presented in fantastic condition Whole experience from viewing through buying to post pick up is excellent. Would not go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great genuine guys 10/10

    By Brian B on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Gentlemen at FTC Leasing were great to deal with. No hard sales pressure and taking the time to listen and answer questions rather than just telling you what they want you to hear. Anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle should defiantly give these Guys a call especially if you are looking for a VAT Qualifying vehicle which can save you thousands as i did. The best bit is that they sort out the VAT which saves all the bother of having to do it yourself. Thank you Brian from Guernsey.


  • 5

    FTC for your next car !!!!!!!

    By David S on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    i have purchased 8 Quality cars over the last 5 years for myself and family , and have had a 100% result , If you are looking for a Quality Prestige car i would not hesitate to recommend FTC 5star from all of us -good cars ,nice people .


  • 5

    High standard of vehicles and service

    By Chris B on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and prepared to a very high standard. Communication with James was first class and on arrival I was able to take as much time as I wanted without any pressure to purchase. A few days later James followed up with a brief email checking everything was ok with the car. I will definitely be a return customer in the future.


  • 5

    First class service all round.

    By Thomas R on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Collected a beautifully presented vehicle from James at FTC this company 'proved their honesty and integrity to me 100% by an unexpected issue. Wholly professional and will go ' the extra mile to ensure their customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle. Very highly commended. T


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE