play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FTC Leasing

FTC Leasing have been retailing specialist and prestige vehicles for over 40 years. We feel that our customer satisfaction and the overall buying 'experience' reported is second to none.

We pride ourselves on unrivalled preparation standards and exceptional 'Old Fashioned' customer service. Please don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

FTC Leasing

5 FTC Leasing
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service all round.

    By Thomas R on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Collected a beautifully presented vehicle from James at FTC this company 'proved their honesty and integrity to me 100% by an unexpected issue. Wholly professional and will go ' the extra mile to ensure their customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle. Very highly commended. T


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew L on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautifully presented car with a professional service


  • 5

    Top of the class!!

    By Tim C on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased we contacted FTC leasing. From the 1st communication with the guys there are the vehicle we were interested in, it was straight forward and honest. They gave sound advice on the vehicle and options for purchase. Doing the deal was also very easy and collection of the car could not really of gone much smoother. I'll certainly be in contact with them in a few years time when its upgrade time on our current model.


  • 5

    Highly Professional Service

    By Angus P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I have just bought a vehicle through FTC Leasing and dealt with James who could not have been more helpful and pro-active without being at all "pushy". This was our first purchase through FTC Leasing (and the first time we have bought a car in some time) and we were both so impressed by the level of service we received from James and how flexible he was throughout the process. Thank you James!


  • 5

    Excellent, knowledgable and easy

    By Claire M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very knowledgable and straight forward people to deal with. Fantastic car. Will most certainly buy from them again. Go here before going anywhere else in a search for a new car.


  • 5

    FTC

    By Gaetano F on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Xlnt


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Simon H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure dealing with the guys at FTC Leasing. I would rather wait for them to source me a car than deal with some of the car dealers out there. Cannot say a bad word about them


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Howard D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend FTC Leasing. David and James are very friendly, approachable and efficient. Communication whether by email or telephone was excellent and their advice was first rate. There was no 'hard sell' and the car was exactly as described and beautifully presented. I will not hesitate to use FTC Leasing again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jackie P on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided. Very efficient & professional. Would definitely recommend FTC Leasing.


  • 5

    Top quality in every way.

    By Ryan L on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend FTC Leasing top notch service and a top notch car.


‹ Prev Next ›

FTC Leasing

Telephone:
01494 431114 07867 784426

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

FTC Leasing

Address:
The Courtyard,
Amersham,
Buckinghamshire,
HP7 0NE